Skip to main content

Featured article

Story Category: Know

No cash needed for IU Athletics events

IU Athletics has transitioned to cashless payments for all ticketing, concessions and merchandise purchases at all athletic venues and shops.

July 13

Latest news

Get the latest stories for staff and faculty.

All news stories Submit stories to us